Well THERE went 6 weeks I’ll never get back…

I feel like I spend more time apologizing for not writing than actually writing on this blog.  But regardless, here’s another long-time-no-see post!

{ Look! A pretty thing I found on Pinterest! }

Image source.

I was trying to quantify what I’ve been doing for the last 6 weeks, but there hasn’t really been anything substantial that would justify a complete internet absence.  I guess sometimes the normal hum-drum of life is enough to make breaks and cuts necessary, and this unfortunately is one of the first things I always cut.  So much for priorities!

Now here we are, on the cusp of the Christmas holidays, and I’m feeling super behind and like I’ll never make a dent in the list of things I have to do before January 15th.  So obviously this is the perfect time to get back in the blogging game, right? My thoughts exactly!

Thus, to sum up, sorry for the silence, and I hope you’ll accept me back!  Also, click through and let me know what you think about the new colors, etc. if you’re using a reader.  I figured I’d combat the dreariness of Winter with a bit of (wishful) Spring thinking!

{P.S. Glad Santa Lucia Dag!}

Image source.

About Becca

Wife. Runner. Baker. Pretzel-maker. Hey, that rhymes!
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

