Happy Birthday, Husband!

Today is my rockstar husband’s birthday!  It’s a bit different than the last few because it’s not a “mile stone” birthday, or in the case of last year, the first birthday since getting married. 😀  But a birthday is a birthday, and what’s a birthday anymore without some sort of social media best-wishes-ing?

I love this man for so many reasons, and not just because he’s taller than me and puts up with my ridiculousness.  Mostly it’s because he lets me take awesome photos of him in public (like this one)…

So happy birthday, Husband, and many many many happy returns!

P.S. The one way you can always be a good wife is by doing whatever your husband wants to do on his birthday. So tonight I’m dvr-ing the train-wreck that will be the RHONJ Reunion Special and letting football continue to take over our TV… and baking some cookies while I’m at it.  The things we do for love!

About Becca

Wife. Runner. Baker. Pretzel-maker. Hey, that rhymes!
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday, Husband!

  1. Suzanne says:

    Haha! Love that second photo. My husband puts himself through things like that for me too – gotta love it! 🙂

    And letting the football take over can only be described as true love. Good work! 🙂

    Glad I found your blog tonight!

Leave a Reply

