Menu Plan Monday

I still feel full of wine and festival food from this weekend’s shenanigans, and am really in need of some good, clean eating for this week.  Matt also bought a large bag of potatoes, so we’ll be eating potatoes forever!

Monday: Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes, Balsamic Butter Asparagus, and protein of some sort

Tuesday: Macaroni and Cheese with Cauliflower

Wednesday:  Vegetarian Chili

Thursday: Roasted potatoes and veggies

Friday:  Dinner on the road – lots of driving to get done today!

Saturday – Sunday:  We’ll be having dinner out and about while we celebrate some special events with my family!

Check out more menus and planners at OrgJunkie.com

About Becca

Wife. Runner. Baker. Pretzel-maker. Hey, that rhymes!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Menu Plan Monday

  1. Rachel says:

    I feel you on the need for clean eating! I would do a Menu Plan Monday but I still have a bunch of pre-made meals from last week that I didn’t finish while I was on my Monterey/Lucky Charms/Elkfest food bender… so it’d be boring.

    Do potatoes go with honey? 😉

Leave a Reply

