Thankful Thursday

Things that I’m thankful for this week (and every week):

  • Having the most supportive husband ever, who supports and believes in me – and has been extremely complimentary of my cooking this week
  • Having the most supportive friends ever, who have been checking in with me and making sure that I’m not going crazy at home alone
  • Sour cream.  Full fat.
  • My new study spot being the coolest place ever – I can’t get enough of their tea in the shop or at home.
  • The beautiful things that people create, like everything in this Etsy shop.
  • Spokane libraries still value books, and aren’t planning to go book-less (so far as I know!).
  • The possibilities that April holds for all of us.
About Becca

Wife. Runner. Baker. Pretzel-maker. Hey, that rhymes!
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

