Menu Plan Monday

It’s been an unusual couple of weeks, including some trips out of town that didn’t exactly bode well for planning meals and eating healthfully.  But this week is a new week!  And we’ll be satisfying our hunger with some tried-and-true favorites, as well as throwing a few new things into the mix.  I’m also looking forward to some Irish favorites on Thursday – hopefully some curry fries for me and some corned beef for Matt while we’re out and about!

Monday: Channa Masala

Tuesday:  Slow Cooker Bean Chili (love this blast from the past with my old blog, ha)

Wednesday: Soup and grilled cheese! Simple and always delicious.

Thursday: St. Patrick’s Day! We’ll be out and about doing fun stuff.

Friday: Butternut Squash Risotto and Zucchini Fritters

Saturday: Hopefully breaking out the grill for the first time in 2011!

Sunday: Leftovers

Check out Org Junkie for more menu plans for this week.

About Becca

Wife. Runner. Baker. Pretzel-maker. Hey, that rhymes!
This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Menu Plan Monday

  1. I have read so many posts from people who do weekly menus lately that I may start doing one myself. We eat really healthy at our house but once or twice a week I find myself in a scramble because I have not planned in advance. Your menu sounds awesome.

Leave a Reply

