Thankful Thursday

Things I am thankful for this week (and every week):

  • My wonderful husband, who lets me watch Jersey Shore even when a basketball game is on
  • Living close enough to Home that I can make the trip via car in 4 hours
  • Only having a month of marathon training left
  • This commercial, which makes me laugh so hard I cry almost every time I watch it
  • Coworkers-that-have-become-friends, and all of the support that they have shown me recently
  • Yoga and the sanity it brings me week after week
  • The fact that this is just around the corner:

Image Credit.

About Becca

Wife. Runner. Baker. Pretzel-maker. Hey, that rhymes!
This entry was posted in thankful thursday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thankful Thursday

  1. kalin says:

    Becca-there are daffodils blooming in pdx already. And crocuses.
    Maybe you need to move here. Earlier spring!

Leave a Reply

