Vacation All I Ever Wanted

I’ve had this song stuck in my head all morning because starting tomorrow I have a full 5 days of vacation in a row! And while it would be awesome if that time included water-skiing in a hot pink tutu and tiara (although that would most certainly involve frost-bite with the recent temperatures around here), I’ll be keeping myself busy with a few other things while my “out of office” message is on.

  • I’m finally busting out the new sewing machine and making an apron with the fabric I bought a few weeks ago (I’ll post pictures when it’s done).
  • I”ll be attending as many Ashtanga classes as possible at my favorite studio.
  • I’ll be venturing to the best city on Earth to help an awesome lady with wedding details!
  • I’m spending copious amounts of time in my finest PJs catching up on all the awesome television shows I’ve been missing.
  • And last, but certainly not least, I”ll be venturing out to animal shelters in search of a pup to bring home with an adorable face that will hopefully look like this:

Here’s to a fun vacation!

PS: If you’re like me and can’t just listen to one GoGo’s song at a time, here’s my fave post-GoGos Belinda song for you.
About Becca

Wife. Runner. Baker. Pretzel-maker. Hey, that rhymes!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

