Online Shopping

It’s been pretty quiet up in here this week, but definitely not because I’ve been offline.  In fact I’ve just spent most of my week working – and shopping.  The highlight of my purchases being a new pair of Pumas that do in fact indicate that I have the same fashion sense as I did in 1999.

Seriously, thank God for Rue La La and their boutiques – they’re probably the only thing that kept me from dropping $60 + on these bad boys.  And everyone knows, dressing like a teenager should never cost more than $60.

(For the record, I also bought adult things – like a spoon rest.  And in real life I bought a awesome pair of hiking shoes that will be used for an adventure tomorrow.  I am not always a teenager in an adult’s body.  But I will be eating cheaply for the rest of the month.)

About Becca

Wife. Runner. Baker. Pretzel-maker. Hey, that rhymes!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

