4 Things Meme

Because sometimes you want to write and just can’t come up with a good topic.

Four TV shows that I watch:

  • Real Housewives- basically all iterations (don’t judge!)
  • How I Met Your Mother
  • 30 Rock
  • 16 & Pregnant / Teen Mom

Four things I’m passionate about:

  • Running
  • Yoga
  • My husband
  • Gonzaga basketball

Four words/phrases I use a lot:

  • True story!
  • WTF
  • OBviously / Obvi
  • Totes

Four things I’ve learned from the past:

  • Doing a favor for a friend will always be rewarding
  • Never go to bed angry
  • Say “I love you” or show affection at every opportunity
  • Never hold back from doing something you’ve dreamed about – even if it fails miserably

Four places I would like to go:

  • Sweden
  • Ireland
  • India
  • The Olympic Village (any Olympic Village… maybe Sochi 2014?)

Four things I did yesterday:

  • Went for a 9 mile run
  • Taught Matt how to sauté chicken breasts and deglaze a pan
  • Met some new relatives (in-laws) that happen to live 5 miles away
  • Blogged!

Four things I’m looking forward to:

  • Traveling (A LOT) to new places
  • Having another 4 day weekend to spend with friends ringing in the New Year
  • Warm sunshine on my face this summer – or sooner if I go on vacation to someplace warm soon!
  • Finishing a marathon

Four things I love about winter:

  • Boots are love
  • Mittens that convert to fingerless gloves
  • Always having an excuse to make a giant crock pot of soup
  • The ample opportunities to get together with friends and family
About Becca

Wife. Runner. Baker. Pretzel-maker. Hey, that rhymes!
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

