Menu Plan Monday

I feel like I spent my entire weekend stuffing my face, so the last thing I want to do is think about more food while I sit here with my detox tea and watch reruns of Big Rich Texas (don’t judge!). But alas, today is grocery day in my schedule and sacrifices have to be made.

Monday: Polenta with Brussels Sprouts and Mushrooms

Tuesday: Cheesy Peasy Pasta with baked proteins (chicken for Matt, tofu for me)

Wednesday: Breakfast for Dinner – Eggs on Hash

Thursday: Big salads with grilled proteins and some Crispy Fried Goat Cheese

Friday: Working late, so something from the freezer or leftovers.

Saturday: Dinner out and about with family and/or friends!

Sunday: We’ll be having our Easter celebration in the form of brunch with my family, so an easy crock-pot Tomato Basil Parmesan Soup and some homemade rolls or beer bread will round out the week!

Hope you all have delicious weeks!

 

About Becca

Wife. Runner. Baker. Pretzel-maker. Hey, that rhymes!
This entry was posted in Food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

