Just Checking In

Oh hi there, blog!  I was so active on here earlier this week and completely dropped off when my shifts at work started on Thursday.  So neglectful as a blogger!

I also haven’t been doing too many interesting things to write about, either.  I did make some killer mango salsa with a new recipe that we enjoyed a lot.  It was light, colorful, and a perfect complement to Cuban black beans and rice.

I also spent the weekend watching some Hoopfest basketball, including my favorite Hoopfest player (catching up with his fiance was pretty awesome, too).

Look at those hops!

I hope to have some interesting things to post this week – a baking experiment or two, some Spokane shopping adventures, and a couple other fun things – so check back over the next few days!

About Becca

Wife. Runner. Baker. Pretzel-maker. Hey, that rhymes!
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

